Tribunal members reappointed

The Minister of Māori Affairs, Dr Pita Sharples, today announced the reappointment of Mrs Keita Walker, Mr John Baird, Sir Hirini Mead, Professor Ranginui Walker, and Dr Angela Ballara to the Waitangi Tribunal, each for a term of three years.

Read Dr Sharples Release [PDF, 65 KB]

For media inquiries, contact the Ministry of Justice media centre(external link)

← Back to the news